skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

24
Jan

Tomorrow
Wednesday 24th January 2018

25
Jan

Thursday 25th January 2018

26
Jan

Friday 26th January 2018

27
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 27th January 2018

28
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 28th January 2018

2
Feb

Friday 2nd February 2018

3
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 3rd February 2018

13
Feb

Tuesday 13th February 2018

14
Feb

Wednesday 14th February 2018

15
Feb

Thursday 15th February 2018

17
Feb

Saturday 17th February 2018

18
Feb

Sunday 18th February 2018

21
Feb

Wednesday 21st February 2018

22
Feb

Thursday 22nd February 2018

23
Feb

Friday 23rd February 2018

24
Feb

Saturday 24th February 2018

25
Feb

Sunday 25th February 2018

26
Feb

Monday 26th February 2018

27
Feb

Tuesday 27th February 2018

28
Feb

Wednesday 28th February 2018

1
Mar

Thursday 1st March 2018

2
Mar

Friday 2nd March 2018

3
Mar

Saturday 3rd March 2018

7
Mar

Wednesday 7th March 2018

10
Mar

Saturday 10th March 2018

15
Mar

Thursday 15th March 2018

19
Mar

Monday 19th March 2018

20
Mar

Tuesday 20th March 2018

29
Mar

Thursday 29th March 2018

30
Mar

Friday 30th March 2018

31
Mar

Saturday 31st March 2018

1
Apr

Sunday 1st April 2018

2
Apr

Monday 2nd April 2018

6
Apr

Friday 6th April 2018

7
Apr

Saturday 7th April 2018

8
Apr

Sunday 8th April 2018

10
Apr

Tuesday 10th April 2018

11
Apr

Wednesday 11th April 2018

12
Apr

Thursday 12th April 2018

13
Apr

Friday 13th April 2018

14
Apr

Saturday 14th April 2018

15
Apr

Sunday 15th April 2018

17
Apr

Tuesday 17th April 2018

18
Apr

Wednesday 18th April 2018

19
Apr

Thursday 19th April 2018

20
Apr

Friday 20th April 2018

21
Apr

Saturday 21st April 2018

24
Apr

Tuesday 24th April 2018

25
Apr

Wednesday 25th April 2018

26
Apr

Thursday 26th April 2018

27
Apr

Friday 27th April 2018

28
Apr

Saturday 28th April 2018

3
May

Thursday 3rd May 2018

9
May

Wednesday 9th May 2018

27
Jun

Wednesday 27th June 2018

30
Jun

Saturday 30th June 2018

1
Jul

Sunday 1st July 2018

19
Jul

Thursday 19th July 2018

15
Aug

Wednesday 15th August 2018

14
Sep

Friday 14th September 2018

1
Dec

Saturday 1st December 2018

2
Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179