skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

26
Apr

Today
Thursday 26th April 2018

28
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 28th April 2018

12
May

Saturday 12th May 2018

13
May

Sunday 13th May 2018

20
May

Sunday 20th May 2018

10
Jun

Sunday 10th June 2018

16
Jun

Saturday 16th June 2018

17
Jun

Sunday 17th June 2018

23
Jun

Saturday 23rd June 2018

12
Jul

Thursday 12th July 2018

22
Jul

Sunday 22nd July 2018

28
Jul

Saturday 28th July 2018

29
Jul

Sunday 29th July 2018

18
Nov

Sunday 18th November 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179