skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

15
Nov

Wednesday 15th November 2017

16
Nov

Thursday 16th November 2017

17
Nov

Friday 17th November 2017

18
Nov

Saturday 18th November 2017

19
Nov

Sunday 19th November 2017

20
Nov

Monday 20th November 2017

21
Nov

Today
Tuesday 21st November 2017

22
Nov

Tomorrow
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

23
Nov

Thursday 23rd November 2017

25
Nov

This Weekend
Saturday 25th November 2017

27
Nov

Monday 27th November 2017

28
Nov

Tuesday 28th November 2017

29
Nov

Wednesday 29th November 2017

30
Nov

Thursday 30th November 2017

1
Dec

Friday 1st December 2017

2
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 2nd December 2017

3
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 3rd December 2017

4
Dec

Monday 4th December 2017

5
Dec

Tuesday 5th December 2017

6
Dec

Wednesday 6th December 2017

7
Dec

Thursday 7th December 2017

9
Dec

Saturday 9th December 2017

10
Dec

Sunday 10th December 2017

11
Dec

Monday 11th December 2017

13
Dec

Wednesday 13th December 2017

14
Dec

Thursday 14th December 2017

21
Dec

Thursday 21st December 2017

3
Jan

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

30
Jan

Tuesday 30th January 2018

31
Jan

Wednesday 31st January 2018

7
Feb

Wednesday 7th February 2018

20
Feb

Tuesday 20th February 2018

3
Mar

Saturday 3rd March 2018

7
Mar

Wednesday 7th March 2018

20
Mar

Tuesday 20th March 2018

21
Mar

Wednesday 21st March 2018

22
Mar

Thursday 22nd March 2018

23
Mar

Friday 23rd March 2018

25
Mar

Sunday 25th March 2018

4
Apr

Wednesday 4th April 2018

2
May

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

3
May

Thursday 3rd May 2018

10
May

Thursday 10th May 2018

6
Jun

Wednesday 6th June 2018

4
Jul

Wednesday 4th July 2018

1
Aug

Wednesday 1st August 2018

29
Oct

Monday 29th October 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

14 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179