skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

30
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 30th July 2017

1
Aug

Tuesday 1st August 2017

2
Aug

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

6
Aug

Next Weekend
Sunday 6th August 2017

8
Aug

Tuesday 8th August 2017

9
Aug

Wednesday 9th August 2017

13
Aug

Sunday 13th August 2017

15
Aug

Tuesday 15th August 2017

16
Aug

Wednesday 16th August 2017

20
Aug

Sunday 20th August 2017

22
Aug

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

23
Aug

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

29
Aug

Tuesday 29th August 2017

30
Aug

Wednesday 30th August 2017

2
Sep

Saturday 2nd September 2017

5
Sep

Tuesday 5th September 2017

6
Sep

Wednesday 6th September 2017

10
Sep

Sunday 10th September 2017

12
Sep

Tuesday 12th September 2017

13
Sep

Wednesday 13th September 2017

17
Sep

Sunday 17th September 2017

19
Sep

Tuesday 19th September 2017

20
Sep

Wednesday 20th September 2017

26
Sep

Tuesday 26th September 2017

27
Sep

Wednesday 27th September 2017

3
Oct

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

4
Oct

Wednesday 4th October 2017

6
Oct

Friday 6th October 2017

10
Oct

Tuesday 10th October 2017

11
Oct

Wednesday 11th October 2017

14
Oct

Saturday 14th October 2017

17
Oct

Tuesday 17th October 2017

18
Oct

Wednesday 18th October 2017

22
Oct

Sunday 22nd October 2017

24
Oct

Tuesday 24th October 2017

25
Oct

Wednesday 25th October 2017

29
Oct

Sunday 29th October 2017

31
Oct

Tuesday 31st October 2017

1
Nov

Wednesday 1st November 2017

7
Nov

Tuesday 7th November 2017

8
Nov

Wednesday 8th November 2017

12
Nov

Sunday 12th November 2017

14
Nov

Tuesday 14th November 2017

15
Nov

Wednesday 15th November 2017

19
Nov

Sunday 19th November 2017

21
Nov

Tuesday 21st November 2017

22
Nov

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

28
Nov

Tuesday 28th November 2017

29
Nov

Wednesday 29th November 2017

5
Dec

Tuesday 5th December 2017

6
Dec

Wednesday 6th December 2017

12
Dec

Tuesday 12th December 2017

13
Dec

Wednesday 13th December 2017

14
Dec

Thursday 14th December 2017

17
Dec

Sunday 17th December 2017

19
Dec

Tuesday 19th December 2017

20
Dec

Wednesday 20th December 2017

26
Dec

Tuesday 26th December 2017

27
Dec

Wednesday 27th December 2017

2
Jan

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

3
Jan

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

14
Jan

Sunday 14th January 2018

4
Feb

Sunday 4th February 2018

2
Mar

Friday 2nd March 2018

25
Mar

Sunday 25th March 2018

8
Apr

Sunday 8th April 2018

12
May

Saturday 12th May 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

10 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179