skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

25
Apr

Tomorrow
Tuesday 25th April 2017

28
Apr

Friday 28th April 2017

29
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 29th April 2017

6
May

Next Weekend
Saturday 6th May 2017

9
May

Tuesday 9th May 2017

11
May

Thursday 11th May 2017

13
May

Saturday 13th May 2017

20
May

Saturday 20th May 2017

26
May

Friday 26th May 2017

27
May

Saturday 27th May 2017

28
May

Sunday 28th May 2017

2
Jun

Friday 2nd June 2017

3
Jun

Saturday 3rd June 2017

4
Jun

Sunday 4th June 2017

8
Jun

Thursday 8th June 2017

9
Jun

Friday 9th June 2017

10
Jun

Saturday 10th June 2017

11
Jun

Sunday 11th June 2017

23
Jun

Friday 23rd June 2017

24
Jun

Saturday 24th June 2017

1
Jul

Saturday 1st July 2017

6
Jul

Thursday 6th July 2017

15
Jul

Saturday 15th July 2017

21
Jul

Friday 21st July 2017

19
Aug

Saturday 19th August 2017

31
Aug

Thursday 31st August 2017

17
Oct

Tuesday 17th October 2017

22
Oct

Sunday 22nd October 2017

16
Nov

Thursday 16th November 2017

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

33 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179