skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

28
Jul

Today
Friday 28th July 2017

29
Jul

Tomorrow
Saturday 29th July 2017

30
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 30th July 2017

2
Aug

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

3
Aug

Thursday 3rd August 2017

4
Aug

Friday 4th August 2017

5
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 5th August 2017

8
Aug

Tuesday 8th August 2017

9
Aug

Wednesday 9th August 2017

10
Aug

Thursday 10th August 2017

11
Aug

Friday 11th August 2017

12
Aug

Saturday 12th August 2017

15
Aug

Tuesday 15th August 2017

24
Aug

Thursday 24th August 2017

26
Aug

Saturday 26th August 2017

27
Aug

Sunday 27th August 2017

5
Sep

Tuesday 5th September 2017

6
Sep

Wednesday 6th September 2017

7
Sep

Thursday 7th September 2017

11
Sep

Monday 11th September 2017

14
Sep

Thursday 14th September 2017

24
Sep

Sunday 24th September 2017

28
Sep

Thursday 28th September 2017

1
Oct

Sunday 1st October 2017

10
Oct

Tuesday 10th October 2017

17
Oct

Tuesday 17th October 2017

24
Nov

Friday 24th November 2017

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

3 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179